SH64932370 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Diploma in Administrative services
Banking Professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm very fun life loving person, love my family and respect others, work hard full week but on weekends I'm just with my friends & Family members. I love listening to music Reading books & watching movies. Love people who are honest & straight forward in life & Down to earth people.

We are a Family of 4 members. I have a younger sister who is working bank in india (Mumbai) My mom is a house wife & my dad working in dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Scrabble, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH64932370