SH64628325 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Masters degree in Administrative services
Student
Lives in Bakersfield, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So, about me - I am pretty sarcastic and laid back most of the time. I love meeting new people and while I enName Visible on Login socializing, I also enName Visible on Login quiet evenings. A usual weekend for me includes a "catch up" lunch with friends, a little bit of window/actual shopping (after all, I'm a girl), and curling up by the window with a hot cup of coffee and a good book. Yes, I love to read pretty much anything that's not ridiculously boring ;)

I love to dance and try out new recipes I come across on the Food Network/magazines. I also love to travel --Ever since I was little, my family always took annual vacations to new and mostly exciting places. These days, I travel mostly with friends and we have some pretty memorable holidays. Currently, I am finishing up RT school.

Anyway, that's me in a nutshell. I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings and just want to say that I would love to become friends first and then go from there~
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Bakersfield, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Changanacherry, Kerala, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH64628325