SH64147420 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
San Francisco, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu alaikum...
    I believe being practical in life and my words are alhumdulillah committed i believe if i say something i need to do my best and keep my words. Alhumdulillah i am always happy, fun loving and love to make people happy. My friends love my company as i am very funny. Hardworking and goal acheiver when it comes to practical.
    Well much to say about my life partner but expect someone who can understand the value of life and family. We get life only once so want to spend it with a peaceful person who knows the value of Islam. And Inshallah if Allah wishes we can find our respective soulmates on this site.... Ameen !!!
    Partner must be from educated, belong to decent family with values of Islam. Affluence is not the priority of my life characters of a person and religion are more valuable and thats where our inner peace is.
    Thanks for reading my profile. Jazakallah
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 4 of which married 4
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH64147420