SH64062953 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a fun loving person.. people close to me say that I am down to earth, honest & caring.. My hobbies are listening music, travelling and sketching.. I was born and brought up in Nasik, Maharashtra but I respect the culture n traditions of Kerala.. My upbringing has ensured that I respect my elders..
I have done my post graduation in Computers and work for an IT Firm as a Software Programmer...
Thank you for visiting my profile...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nasik View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH64062953