SH63774303 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamaar/Jatav
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! Myself Dr. Name Visible on Login
I have completed my MBBS from HIHT University, Jolly grant, Dehradun. Currently I am pursuing PG in MD Pharmacology (2nd yr) from the same University.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamaar/Jatav
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from DEHRADUN, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Meda, Hindu:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH63774303