SH63078904 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Independent, Smart, active and a bit lazy. Worked with TCS. in Project Management. Interested in philosophy, politics and art cinema. Hobbies include Reading books and playing shuttle.My Favourite reads include The Fountainhead and The Godfather.Looking for a girl, who is independently strong, self opinionated,
working and responsible towards family values. I personally hate the
dowry system and is demanded by the uncapables.Iam not looking forward
for the same.I would obviously take care of the girls parents as I
expect the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Repalle. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Film-making, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH63078904