SH62939622 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Masters degree in Management
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login Pramod Name Visible on Login, born-n-brought-up in Thane., MBA from NMIMS. I own Advertising Firm. I love talking to my friends, play any sport & travelling. Our family is a perfect blend of vintage values and futuristic lifestyle. My elder brother & sister-in-law are pursuing Cardiology & Neurology respectively.More than just a husband, a good partner is what I can assure of myself. More details when we meet up someday!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Reading
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH62939622