SH62708523 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Brahmin - Smartha,Mulukanadu
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    I am Name Visible on Login. My friends think I am confident, extrovert and fun loving. I think... I am kind, collective and a down-to-earth person. I value individuality, independence, simplicity, spirit and spirituality in life! Education wise-I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others).

    Motto in life: Remember the past.... But live for the moment..... while keeping your eye ever forward to the destiny you create today. My hobbies include reading, games, shopping for friends, watching movies, listening to music and travelling. Travel is a big time passion and want to explore different cultures and places as much as I can. Basketball, Trekking and Running are all time favorite sports and activities to indulge in...whenever I find some time.

    Partner Preference

    Alliances are invited from a similar well-respected and cultured background. We are looking for someone who understands and appreciates that essential balance in life and who embodies the correct moral values and qualities such as honesty, humility, confidence and empathy. Someone who is little audacious in life. Someone who is fun loving, adventurous, intellectual and settled career wise would be super. He should be supportive of my aspirations and career and by nature he should be kind. Kundli match is not a strict constrain for the right match.

    About Family

    We belong to a reputed and cultured family. We are an educated family of 5. My dad is an advocate and mother is a Gynecologist. My younger sister is pursuing her MD. Younger brother is pursuing LLB. Personal and family values are traditional with a modern outlook.

    Thanks for your time and all the best for your partner search. If you feel that the above mentioned criteria matches perfectly, please feel free to initiate a contact.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Smartha,Mulukanadu
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • English, Kannada, Telugu, Tulu
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH62708523