SH62575267 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Sacramento, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
MBBS from UCMS, Delhi Univ.India.Completed Residency in Internal Medicine from Detroit in Jun'12. Now doing Fellowship(Nephrology), from July 2012 in Sacramento, California,USA. Ambitious, Yet understands the importance of family values. Witty/confident person. Looking for a smart/intelligent life partner, from well settled/ cultured family, who must be a Doctor preferably doing Residency or exceptionally well qualified in other fields(M.tech./Ph.D/MBA with Engineering etc.) and working in USA.Well settled family in Delhi. Father working with a Co. at top management position. Mother, a Homemaker. Elder sister married(a scientist working with MNC Co) Her Husband working in MNC Co.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH62575267