SH62087035 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar, Kalal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login. Basically from Shirpur , Maharashtra. Currently working as System Analyst in MNC in Singapore.
I am Fun loving and caring n little bit moody person, looking for a life partner who is caring and understanding. Smart and fun loving. Preferably from Science or commerce background. Who is willing to be a part of family.

Getting married is kind of like marrying with not only a person but his family too.

-Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar, Kalal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH62087035