SH61932359 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I K. B am a Indian girl with strong social values yet independent and liberal minded. I am hindu - kutchi by religion & a doctor by profession. I am looking for an indian boy who is independent, liberal, educated, with strong values. I was born & brought up in Mumbai- India. i live with my parents & siblings. Currently i work as a doctor.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kutch, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kutchi, Sourashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH61932359