SH61396904 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, khutekar
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Osmanabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... Im Name Visible on Login im very simple careing &loveing I have done MA (English)fm Aurangabad uni.& M.Ed. fm shivaji uni.kolhapur. Now im working in private college as well as running own Class.Im looking understandable, careing,following family values,good looking, faithful & smart lifepartner.
Thanx for visiting .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Khutekar
Lives in Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from k Tadwale with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhangar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH61396904