SH61076533 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very loyal to my friends and my loved ones. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and knows what he has to do to get it. I want a family with great values. I like to go out to social places with friends but I also like to stay in on a Friday or Saturday night to watch a movie. I like having date nights like a dinner and a movie very often and I am looking for someone with a lot of energy who will support everything we want to accomplish and love my family a lot.. I believe to family comes first policy :))
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Wine tasting, Dancing, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Other
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH61076533