SH60662275 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Kottayam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a God fearing and caring person who has been raised in good faith and family values. He was born and brought up in Kottayam and has had his formal education in Kerala and Coimbatore. He is straight forward, ambitious, honest, hard working, helpful and family oriented individual....... From past 5 years he is working in a Telecom MNC in Bangalore. Currently working as a Senior Communication Engineer in the same company.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH60662275