SH60397677 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Mudaliar, Agamudaiyar
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a simple and humble girl, she has done her
Graduation from DU, has done diploma in fine arts and animation, she
has also done B. ED in special education from Delhi Univ. Currently
working in top school in Delhi

We are looking for a groom for her who should be well settled and
qualified professionally with clean habits, loving & caring person
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Mudaliar, Agamudaiyar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tamilnadu, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH60397677