SH60235494 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agawal
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable girl for my nephew, Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login is a commerce graduate from SRCC, New Delhi and has completed his International CFA. He has also completed his masters in business administration from one of the top ranked US B-schools and is currently working as a Director with a Chicago based private company. Prior to this, he was working with a large trading firm, an UK based MNC, as Dy. Head-India and India Head-Trading. He is the only son of my elder brother. We are looking for a simple, fairly educated and a family oriented girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agawal
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH60235494