SH59618006 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
, Sharma
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Mithi, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. Iam a simple boy. Iam always be happy in my life but now I need a life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
, Sharma
Lives in Mithi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from karachi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Stitching, Politics
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksComics, History, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Politics, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH59618006