Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Smart, independent as well as traditional, that is how I will describe my little sister Name Visible on Login! She always have been the one to achieve the best in every aspect of her life, may it be academic (she was the school and college topper), sports, and fine arts. Growing up in a close-knit family, she has deep family virtues. She is presently working with wipro, pune as a Business Analyst. Our father is a retired district marketting officer in Haryana govt. and our mother works as a fine-arts teacher in a Haryana govt. school in Karnal. Our parental home is located in Karnal, Haryana. We are three close siblings, Name Visible on Login, me (her elder sister) and our youngest brother who is working as a technical lead in a MNC in Gurgaon. Me and my husband are settled in London, UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnal, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: