SH59288843 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Parmar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login Prakash Name Visible on Login My daughter has done her MBA from Lucknow University and has MPHIl from Delhi University,She is also pursuing from JNU Delhi.She is working with one of the leading media group posted at Lucknow.

She is well educated, well cultured, well mannered, soft spoken, polite Humorous, spiritual and very sweet in nature an appropriate. Mixture of modernity and traditional values well versed in domestic,Activities. She will always try her best to take a great care and give full respect to the home and cultural values and dignity of her respected would be life partner and in-laws.

I am looking for a groom for my daughter, A nice guy, who will keep our daughter as happy as we have kept her.
What we can promise is that knowing the values that we have inculcated in her, she will consider her husband's family as above her own, and do her utmost to keep everyone in the family happily together.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Parmar
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Lucknow View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH59288843