SH58940373 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Sonar
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi myself Name Visible on Login [BE/MBA], (BE - Electrical, from a premier Govt Engg college in Mumbai and MBA - Marketing, from a tier-1 B-school in Mumbai), working with Accenture as a Senior Consultant - Bid Strategy Management Consulting, Mumbai.

    To describe myself....am an easy going, career-oriented, fun-loving chap, with a good sense of humour.

    I belong to an upper middle class family. I stay with my parents in Thane and have an elder sister, happily married since past 7 years and settled in Doha, Qatar. My dad has served BARC(Bhabha Atomic Reseach Centre) for 37 years and retired from services in May2013 and mom is a home-maker.

    I am looking for a Maharashtrian bride with the following background/qualities:
    - Should come from a value-driven and educated background
    - Should be open minded & family oriented
    - Should have respect for elders and
    - Matching my persona.
    - looking for a life-long companion...more of a friend than a wife..;-)
    I am open for inter-caste alliances, preferably from Mumbai-suburban/Thane/Navi Mumbai/Pune area.

    I stay with my parents, who have moderate views about me and my prospective bride. They are looking for a daughter-in-law who would gel with our family and extend her love and affection to everybody in the family.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sonar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH58940373