SH58166288 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Leicester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Firstly thanks for looking at my profile. Like most people I probably did not expect to be looking for my future better half on-line, but here goes!

I'm a confident individual with a good sense of humour. I love spending time with my family and friends- For me a good night is over a meal at a restaurant- That's not to say that I don't enjoy going out.

In my spare time - I'm a keen reader- love reading anything with a good story. Like all girls I love going out shopping... However being in the financial planning business- I have a good grasp of the budget on this (even though if that's only what I think).

I love travelling and would love to see more of the world. I'm not really a 5-Star holiday person but enjoy seeing a country for what it truly is- so that involves venturing off the normal tourist track every now and again.

I'm ambitious and I take great pride in my work- I've always strived to be in the best at what I do.Career is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Nadiad, India, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Thai
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH58166288