SH57990965 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Holland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login, I was born in Bombay, India and moved with my family to the US in 1990 with my parents and my younger brother at age 7. Since then I have lived in New Holland, Pennsylvania. I went to college at Elizabethtown college, and received a B. S. degree in Biology with a minor in Biochemistry. I then went to medical school at the Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, with a degree in Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine. I finished residency training at St. Joseph's Medical Center in Reading, PA specializing in the field of Family Medicine and am currently working in a private medical practice. I would describe myself as good natured, kind and patient, and at times quiet (until people get to know me, then they find I do talk a great deal!). My hobbies include reading, watching movies, listening to music and hanging out with friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in New Holland, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH57990965