SH57945738 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maithil Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Hazaribag, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have an MBA degree from Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Raipur. I am currently working with Hero Moto Corp. as territory manager in Lucknow circle. My father is a principal in a government high (+2) school. My mother is a home maker. I have one elder sister and a younger brother, working as Branch Manager in a nationalized bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maithil Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hazaribag, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH57945738