SH57934013 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Barendra
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Korba, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is smart sweet and sober by nature. she is persuing mtech (powerelectronics) from birlainstitute of technology. I am working with ntpc and residing in chattisgarh(korba). we are having our own house in kolkata and in future we will settle there.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Barendra
Belongs to batsav gothra
Lives in Korba, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kalna View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from westbengal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH57934013