SH57488020 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Rockville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, easy going, Fun loving and hard working person. I completed Engineering from Bits-Pilani and currently working as Software Professional in US on Full time basis.I like to hang out with friends, travelling and to watch movies.we are a family of 5 .Father is retired Govt Employee,Mother is Home maker,1 elder brother did MS in US and currently working as a Software professional in Pittsburg,USA and Elder sister married and residing in NJ,USA .She did MBBS from Osmania Medical College.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH57488020