SH56905666 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am caring, down to earth, adventurous and family oriented person. Hobbies and likes: long walks, traveling, cooking, decorating, driving, and much more.. I am looking for sincere, honest, and down to earth life partner. For more information, please feel free to contact. Best Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56905666