SH56855658 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, dhanjal
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi..... I'm Name Visible on Login............. i m a fun loving out going person.. down to earth .... i m here for searching very loving, caring, respectable life partner............. who always be with me in all phases of my life..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Dhanjal
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56855658