SH56797603 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, shaikh
Bachelors degree in Arts
Beautician
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
salam walekum im Name Visible on Login im working in dubai. beautician ..I need gd partner he is muslim gd look or gd work be serious ...for merrier inshalla .. Please if u get my number call me dnt sand me msg please no Pakistani
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Beautician with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56797603