SH56668082 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Kurmi Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is a sensitive, caring person. She is talented, hardworking highly motivated person She is a person with simple lifestyle, down to earth and can infuse fun in simple situations. She is a family person with practical understanding. She has completed one year of PG course of Fashion designing from INIFD Bangalore. She is also working as Web Analyst in a web analytics company named Nabler. We are three brothers and two sisters. As for me, I have complete B Tech in mechanical engg and am pursuing a career as Business Intelligence Analyst.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Kurmi Kshatriya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Kanpur with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56668082