SH56323798 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharanam
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Regina, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a friendly, fun-loving person. She has a pleasing personality. She holds a bachelor's degree in Chemical Engineering. She was working as a process engineer in a private firm for 3 years in Bangalore and subsequently for an MNC, in New Delhi for 2 years, before moving to Canada. Her hobbies are listening to music, meeting friends, networking and travelling. My family is an open-minded and religious. I and my wife are employed in Bangalore and are in Group I post in an autonomous body, a society under Govt. of India.. I have one younger daughter to get married. She holds a BE (ECE) degree and presently doing her MS in USA. I am a Balija naidu and my wife is an Iyer. My mother tongue is Telugu and that of my wife's is Tamil. Children can converse in both languages. Brought up in a Brahmin way and are purely vegetarian.

Name Visible on Login alias Hamsini is in Canada pursuing her Masters in engineering. Prospective grooms employed, pursuing Masters or post-doctoral degree in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharanam
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bengalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56323798