SH56172415 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Mazhbi/Majabi, chauhan
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I want a well settled & clear hearted partner who understand me, caring, loving & judge my feelings. fair complexion, decent, have atticates to talk to others, should respect my parents, whenever i need him he must be with me in trouble, i dnt want a fighter i want a lover who loves me... mainly he should not be a lier.... speak truth whatever the matter.... specially i dnt like (drinkers)& non veg... my hobbies:-reading books, long drive, enjoying holiday tours with family, shoping, listning music..........my family'outlook is religious,social.2 younger brothers,1 studing post graduation,other in 12th.my father is a farmer,mother housewife.am living in a nuclear family.my family's expectations 4m me & my partner...alwez help others,sucessful person in ur life,respect us,well settled,& gave a happy& pleasureful life to our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Mazhbi/Majabi, Chauhan
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Mazhbi/Majabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56172415