SH56139034 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Roman Catholic,caste no bar
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • MBBS ,DGO , MS (OBS & GYN) from Medical College & Hospital , Kolkata.
    She is Convent Educated and fluent in English, Hindi and Bengali.

    She is smart, well mannered, good humoured, caring and responsible. Though career oriented she knows the importance of family values and believes in achieving a good work/family balance. She is a voracious reader and also likes travelling, painting, photography shopping a lot

    We are looking for someone who will be more of a friend to her, someone who will stand by her through everything life has to offer. Being the daughter of a Roman Catholic fatheri (rtd WBCS Exe)and a Bengali Hindu mother (rtd WBCS Group A Officer) , she is blessed with two Indian religious and social values and has been brought up to have a deep understanding and respect for all religious and cultural views.
    Her only brother is in Central Govt. Service..
    We have a happy close knit family
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,caste no bar
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs... more
    • Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cricket... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Parsi
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Admin Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Sr. Manager / Manager, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56139034