SH56031826 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent, outgoing, fun loving, social and a charming girl. She did her schooling from a top Convent School in Chandigarh and was selected for prestigious Singapore Airlines (SIA) scholarship in 2001 under which she did her Junior College (+1, +2) from Anderson College Singapore, affiliated to Cambridge.She passed her Hon's degree in Engineering ( Computer Sciences) from prestigious National University of Singapore (NUS). She is working with one of the top US based investment Bank in the city of Singapore. We are looking for an alliance from a groom with Indian back ground who should be smart, well spoken, social, caring and preferably presently based in Singapore, UK, USA, Canada, or India. Ours is a nuclear family based at Chandigarh (India). The Father is employed as AGM with State Level Financial Institution at Chandigarh and the mother is into teaching profession with the Central Govt. Name Visible on Login has one younger sister who is doing MS at AIIMS Delhi.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH56031826