Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Kapol
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Writing about self is a bit difficult but not that simple as it goes ,caring , loving , learning ability of new things , easy going guy. I am a workoholic person , luv travelling . We belong to middle class family reside in a row house in Kandivali West. Family have 5 lovely members , Adorable Mom working serving into central Government. Dad is retired, Elder Brother running proprietorship , elder sister married in Delhi.

Goals in Life : To achieve success in life in every step as we take whether it may be professional or personnel.

Partner Preference

Looking for someone who can understand the situation & can adjust as per the same. Personnel belief that no one should be dependent on anyone in this world.

Horoscope Details :

DOB : 24th April1983
Time : 1:40am
Place : Mumbai.

If you like my profile then please get connected if you receive revert or if its approached by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Kapol
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajula, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: