SH55931567 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 6' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Lamsal
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a sober guy. He is quite popular with his friends. He is a sincere human being with moderate social views. We are open to an alliance without much restrictions. She should be educated and amiable in maintaining the family bonds. As he is into software he would also have to move places for better opportunities in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Lamsal
Belongs to Vatsya gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tura, Meghalya, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH55931567