SH55636482 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login working in IT and also an Australian PR holder. I am looking for a lively & bubbly girl to share my life with...she should be understanding, caring and helpful . I love traveling and watching movies. I am always cool and smiling :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Chennai. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH55636482