SH55390712 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tili
Masters degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have a family of five members. Dad is defence pensioner n mumma is a house wife... Brother is posted at Adani power,Nagpur as commercial officer.. Sister is an engineering student of Indore government college.. N at last we are loving, caring and sweet family :) :).... we celebrate our good times with a cup of tea n smile... n we face our bad times together... we are modern but, we retained our tradition as well as moral values.... :) :) :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tili
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Behrompore (Murshidabad). She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH55390712