SH54710875 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Arts
Profession
:
Public Relations Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Born Again,catholic
Location
:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Physically, I suppose my description would be pretty average...5'8" feet tall, brown eyes, brown hair...

    Personality wise...an organizer, a perfectionist...a go getter. A good friend but not extremely the social type.

    I love a challenge, love to 'accomplish'..During my free time i enjoy cooking, travelling and watching movies.


    I work for a PR and events company. Love my job and looking to expand my career in the near future.


    Besides work, I am involve in church activities. I serve the kingdom of GOD by worshiping
    in the choir group. I enjoy singing. Jesus is my one and only savior. As long as i have worshiped this awesome god, I have not lacked in my life. HE has blessed me and my family tremendously


    I am looking for a simple husband who fears the good lord. Someone who can not only be my husband but a really good friend that can laugh with me during the good or bad times. Someone who loves traveling and doing adventures things during the holidays. Someone who can understand and love the simple me.


    I love children and I know i would be a great mother. Really cant wait to build a beautiful family. I trust the lord will connect me to a godly husband and bless me with wonderful children.


    I am also a very confident and independent woman. My father passed away when i was at young age. So i learnt to do things on my own as i needed to support my mother and my younger brother. God has really blessed me with so much of strength and wisdom to overcome the trials and tribulation in my life. But of course with the favor of GOD I have been always rescued in any difficult situation.


    I have got a few best friends that tend to put a smile on my face whenever is needed. They always stick by me and we spend time hanging out during our off days. I really thank GOD for all my friends.


    About my family.... Its too easy... Its just my mother and younger brother. Not too close with relatives but have 3 wonderful aunts in Canada and London who has always been a support to us. GOD has really blessed me with the coolest mother and a sweet brother. They complete my life. We are a small simple family with large family values.


    Oh gosh.... i can keep writing as i have many stories to share but i think its best if i save the details for later. Do feel free to get in touch with me if you re interested and we can exchange till the cows come home. LOL





    God Bless the special you
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Canada, Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again,catholic
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Malaysia India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • High school - Arts
    • Public Relations Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Canada, Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Clubbing, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae
    • Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again
    • English
    • United Kingdom, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH54710875