Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Konkani
Sunni Shafi, shafi sunni
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her
We are Konkani Muslims from Ratnagiri,.Khed Settled in Mumbai for past 40 years and looking for level headed Konkani groom for my Daughter.
My Daughter is a fun loving, family centric girl. Has respect for elders and family values.
She has done her MBA in Finance and works in Mumbai for a Financial Asset Management MNC and also pursuing CFA..

Please Note:
We are Sunni Ehley Sunnat Jamat Muslims who have faith in Wali Auliya and Darood Fatiha.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Konkani
Sunni Shafi, Shafi sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kokni from ratnagiri dist, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Moghlai
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: