SH54008112 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Sodhi
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Guru Fateh Ji, Myself Gurpreet Singh brother of Name Visible on Login. We are in search of suitable match for our daughter. The Boy should be proper Gursikh, Sabat Soorat, Non-Trimmer, Non-Drinker, well educated, well settled, caring, Smart, Down to earth, from Khatri or Arora community. Name Visible on Login is very well educated, beautiful, smart, slim, fair, caring, having respect for elders & others & from respected Gursikh family. Our family members have only faith in Guru Granth Sahib Ji. We are a family of five members. Name Visible on Login has done M. Sc Microbilogy in Food & Technology from Punjabi University, Patiala in year 2011. With her studies she was also done a Training Session in NESTLE INDIA(MOGA).Then she worked as a Quality Chemist under Quality Assurance Department in COCA-COLA(COKE) in Ludhiana Bottling Plant.Now she's working & doing a project for CIPHET in Ludhiana.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Sodhi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Defense... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AUD 40... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH54008112