SH53949692 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Nairobi, Kenya
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Kenya and stayed here till high school before moving to the US for college and work for close to 10 years. I recently decided to move back home.I'm passionate about animal rights and have been a vegan for the past 5 years. Football is a big interest of mine, and the joy of being a lifelong Arsenal fan has been very fulfilling. While in the States I explored and travelled quite a bit and the travel bug is well and truly in me, so a partner who appreciates nature and wildlife is a big plus.In terms of personality I'd describe myself as laid back with a sense of humor. I strive to have balance in everyday life and being present and focused in every moment as much as possible.I plan on returning to the US in a year or two along with my parents and settle there permanently.

I have 2 elder sisters, both settled in the US and I live with my parents. My father and I run the business together.My extended family is large and most of them are Jaipur; I try to visit every... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH53949692