SH53731998 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baisnab
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a very simple going and fun loving person & really a good girl. She likes to be with family. though at present she is not working but she would like to work in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baisnab
Belongs to achudananda gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from balurghat, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH53731998