SH53659689 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Edison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone, I am very jovial and down to earth person. I hold a Doctorate in Pharmacy (Pharm.D) degree and currently working . I was born and raised in India with strong cultural and family values incorporated by my parents. I also like to travel and explore different places and listen to music in my leisure time. I am a strong believer in god and expect the same from my partner. I expect my partner to be outspoken, friendly and who can understand me and stand by me in all times.My family is settled in US and have a younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodra, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH53659689