SH53517312 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's difficult to know wat to write about urself, without it sounds cheesy nd contrived so i will keep it brief....i m quite an easy going person who likes to hv a laugh nd luking to meet a like minded person..I hv completed my MBBS recently nd now working as a resident doctor..My friends describes me as confident,friendly,outgoing,sweet nd fun to be around..I enjoy going out to movies,restaurants ,parties ,shopping with friends nd family..luvs listening music,playing cricket ,football...I heard abt dis site from ma frnds so thought to give it a try ,nt sure whether dis thing really works :) ..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH53517312