SH53359690 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija, gajula balija
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like reading books, cooking, creative arts.
I'm fun loving person.I am living with my Mother and younger brother.My Father passed away 18 years ago.My Twin sister got married 1 year back.
He should just adhore my views and be simply understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija, Gajula balija
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mysore, with traditional values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Singing, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH53359690