SH53049555 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Gupta
Honours degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving guy and am looking for an educated, caring and honest girl, someone that has a sense of humor. I am born and brought up in Toronto and am seeking someone the same. I graduated from UofT and have great family values.

Please don't judge from just a simple profile at least hold a conversation! Serious inquires only!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Gupta
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBaseball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH53049555