SH52896822 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Uttaradhi Math
Bachelors degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He works in IBM India as Strategic Sourcing Buyer(Integrated supply chain) and has done his Bachelors from Kuvempu University(pursuing MBA). His family includes his father who is retired. His native place is Sagar(Karnataka). He is a easy going guy, likes to enjoy his life and focused towards his career.

He is looking for simple girl with moderate and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Uttaradhi Math
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sagar(Karnataka), with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired. He doesn't have any siblings. His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH52896822