SH52194488 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, syed
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself the elder brother of Name Visible on Login working in Indian Air Force, would like such a person who must have either Govt job or from medical background. He Must be from Syed/Sheikh/Sheikh-Siddiqui family. Match from Allahabad will be given preference. My Sister is a kind, simple, Namazi and adjustable in any situation. She is presently pursuing BUMS . My father is a retired Executive Manager of BPCL.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesStitching, Religion, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Religion
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH52194488