SH51967256 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Hafr Al-Batin, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple,fun loving.easy to get along with......Nurse by profession......from middle class family residing at thrissur dist.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Hafr Al-Batin, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chalakudy, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH51967256