SH51926694 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional
Lives in Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Vivacious, honest, smart, and fun loving. Live life to the fullest and enjoy every bit of it with the positive attitude. I believe that the combination of simple living and high thinking is the best. I like to make people smile. Love to make friends and going to parties. A proud Sikh and my life revolves around my loved ones. A fighter!Like to live my life on my own terms and conditions. I enjoy reading! Dance and customer care is my passion. Looking for someone with a good personality who will love the real me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH51926694